How to watch the EFL League Cup Final 2017 anywhere

Watch EFL League Cup Final

If you’re wondering how you can watch the EFL League Cup Final 2017 online then you’ve come to the right place.

In this guide I’m going to show you the extremely easy way you can watch Southampton vs Manchester United from any country in the world.

All you need to watch live from anywhere in the world is a VPN service. A VPN is a way of protecting your online privacy and assuming the location identity of another country.

A VPN will allow you to watch the EFL League Cup Final 2017 online on the official BeIN Sports HD stream. There is no need for illegal pirate streams that can stop half way, are really low quality and risk filling your computer full of viruses and trojans. Let’s also not forget that those types of streams are illegal and against the law.

When does the EFL League Cup Final 2017 take place?

Southampton will face Manchester United in the EFL League Cup Final 2017 on Sunday, 26th February 2017 at Wembley Stadium in London, United Kingdom.

Kick-off is at 2:30 pm in the afternoon if you’re in the United Kingdom.

If you’re wondering what time that is around the world then check the time guide below to find a location near you.

Los Angeles, USA Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 06:30 PST
Dallas, USA Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 08:30 CST
New York, USA Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 09:30 EST
Berlin, Germany Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 15:30 CET
Moscow, Russia Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 17:30 MSK
New Delhi, India Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 20:00 IST
Bangkok, Thailand Sun, 26 Feb 2017 at 21:30 ICT
Sydney, Australia Mon, 27 Feb 2017 at 01:30 AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 27 Feb 2017 at 03:30 NZDT

Now that you’ve got an idea what time the EFL League Cup Final 2017 kicks-off you’ll need to get yourself a VPN if you don’t already have one so read below where I’ll show you where to get a VPN and what site you can watch the EFL League Cup Final 2017 live on.

Wembley Stadium

Watch the EFL League Cup Final Live online

You’re going to need to sign up for a VPN service and sign up to the website streaming the League Cup Final live called Fubo.tv.

The good news is Fubo.tv offers a free 24-hour trial so if you only want to watch the EFL League Cup Final 2017 and none of the other football matches they show then it won’t cost you anything.

Follow the instructions below to watch.

  1. Visit IPVanish and sign-up for a VPN service. You only need one month if you only want to watch the final but it’s cheaper to sign up for longer.
  2. Download the Windows or Mac software from the “Apps” area of their website.
  3. Install the software, run it and log in.
  4. Select the United States and press Connect.
  5. Visit Fubo.tv and enter your email address then press Sign Up. (If you have trouble entering your email address, use a Gmail account)
  6. Enter your Name and Password.
  7. Choose fubo Pro package.
  8. Press Continue to Last Step.
  9. Enter your payment details – Don’t worry if you don’t want to keep the service you can cancel before 24 hours passes and you won’t be charged anything.

You can now navigate to the BeIN Sports stream at kick-off time and watch the entire EFL League Cup Final 2017 live online.

It’s worth keeping Fubo.tv because you can use your VPN package with it in the future to watch other quality football matches from around the world but if you don’t want to then simply visit your account area and cancel. If you do so before 24 hours elapses then you won’t be charged anything.

Watch Southampton vs Manchester United Live

Southampton progressed to the final easily after seeing off Liverpool in both rounds of the Semi-Final. In what may have come as a shock to previously on form Liverpool the wins were well deserved in both games for The Saints.

Manchester United took an early lead in their opening game against Hull City winning a cool 2-0 and followed that up with a more shaky performance on the away leg to earn their spot in the EFL League Cup Final.

Southampton sits mid-table in the EPL and with a turn of fortunes for Manchester United most gambling men would expect United to come out victorious.

However, cup finals can often go either way and Southampton will be fighting for a spot in the Europa League which will be dished out to the winner of the League Cup.

Who will win is anyone’s guess.

Manchester United Logo

Southampton or Manchester United?

Southampton travelled to United back in August 2016 at the start of the Premiership and got beaten 2-0 and now you know how you can watch the EFL League Cup Final 2017 live online the only question remaining is who will win, Southampton or Manchester United?

It would be great to hear who you think will win, who you want to win and where you’ll be watching the game from with your VPN service.

So let’s have some score predictions in the comments section and see if you’re right.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *